Species under Annachlamys
n= 6
Species name Common name Distribution Max. Length (cm)
Annachlamys flabellata
(Lamarck, 1819)
Leopard scallop Indo-West Pacific 10
Annachlamys histrionica
(Gmelin, 1791)
Annachlamys iredalei
(Powell, 1958)
Southern Pacific
Annachlamys macassarensis
(Chenu, 1845)
Macassar scallop Western Pacific 5
Annachlamys reevei
(Adams & Reeve, 1850)
Western Central Pacific 4
Annachlamys striatula
(Linnaeus, 1758)
Western Central Pacific
Back to Search
Back to Top